Crossroads

Once again, I’ve been neglecting my poor innocent blog. I want to blame it all on my hectic schedule, but I’ve actually been doubting myself lately. I’m not the best writer (I’m a serious serial typo-ist) but writing is a passion of mine. I enjoy telling stories about this wonderful thing we call life. Whether my life or the lives of others, biographical tales are fun to share. I believe everyone has something interesting to share with the world, ya know? Recently, I’ve been asking various people if I could interview them for my other site, FriendzFiles but I’ve only been able to actually interview a couple friends. The others I’ve asked had different situations as to why the interviews never happened and I’m not at all salty about the unsuccessful attempts. Seriously, I’m still totally cool with everyone. However, I have started to question if I should steer my energy into a different direction.

Leave a Reply

