One ‘Puter Don’t Stop The Show

So just when I get used to the idea of blogging regularly my laptop dies on me. It doesn’t seem like the kind of computer problem that can be fixed with a quick anti-virus scan or system restore. My laptop flashed me a blue screen and shutdown like a government agency at a quarter to quitting time.

Recently, I’ve admitted to myself that I have a slight internet addiction. (Yeah I said slight. In denial, much?) Maybe this is God’s way of smacking me upside my head… Or maybe it’s God’s way of telling me I need a new, more awesome-er computer! Hmmm…

Anyway, typing a blog on my cellphone keypad is NOT the business but it’ll have to do for now. One ‘puter don’t stop the show!

Leave a Reply

